Programs Staff Directory

Executive Team

Daniel J Walter
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 636-391-4841
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email:djwalter@wgamo.com

Patrick J Walter
President
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 106
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email:pjwalter@wgamo.com

Kathryn M Ruddy
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 113
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: kmruddy@wgamo.com

Daniel R Walter
Vice President – Programs
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 202
Fax: 636-391-2115
drwalter@wgamo.com

Underwriting

Julie Belzer
Underwriter
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext. 110
Fax: 636-391-2115
jmbelzer@wgamo.com

Policy Services

Nicole Fears
Policy Tech
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 114
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: nmfears@wgamo.com

Kim McCarthy
Policy Tech
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 118
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: kmccarthy@wgamo.com

Admin/Accounting

Debbie Schwent
Accounting
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 101
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: daschwent@wgamo.com

Jackie Hinkle
Receptionist
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 111
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: jwhinkle@wgamo.com