Wholesale Insurance Staff Directory

Executive Team

Daniel J Walter
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 636-391-4841
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email:djwalter@wgamo.com

Patrick J Walter
President
Phone: 636-391-4841
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email:pjwalter@wgamo.com

Kathryn M Ruddy
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 113
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: kmruddy@wgamo.com

Underwriting

Ron Ruch
Underwriter
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext. 104
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: rtruch@wgamo.com

Rachael Boswell
Underwriter
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 105
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: reboswell@wgamo.com

Rob A. Wibberg
Underwriter
Phone: 636-391-4841 Ext 116
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: rawibberg@wgamo.com

Policy Services

Nicole Fears
Policy Tech
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 114
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: nmfears@wgamo.com

Tammy L Martin
Policy Tech
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 115
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: tlmartin@wgamo.com

Admin/Accounting

Debbie Schwent
Accounting
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 101
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: daschwent@wgamo.com

Jackie Hinkle
Receptionist
Phone: 636-391-4841 ext 111
Fax: 636-391-2115
Email: jwhinkle@wgamo.com